Contact Us

Welcome to Sun Devil Dining 

Our goal as the Food Service provider at Arizona State University is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback. Or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a Food Services employee, we would love to hear from you.

 

Meal Plan Questions/Other
SunDevilDining@gmail.com
480-727-3463
   

Tempe Campus Dining
Residential Dining
Bryant Newman 
Newman-Bryant@aramark.com
Senior Food Service Director 
Director of Catering & Retail Operations
Jim Emmons
Emmons-Jim@aramark.com
Downtown, Polytechnic & West Residential Dining
Wade Noon
Noon-Wade@aramark.com
Senior Food Service Director 
602-496-3000

West Campus Dining
Greg Mauro
Mauro-Greg@aramark.com
Food Service Director
602.543.3663
Polytechnic Campus Dining
Rick Kollath
Kollath-Rick@aramark.com
Food Service Director 
480-727-1439
Downtown Campus Dining
Steve Lamberg
Lamberg-Steven@aramark.com
Food Service Director
602-496-6708